Box Office

Projekt - Saturdays at the O2 Academy

Saturday 21st April 2018

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 23rd April 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - 2 for Tuesday - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM Leeds

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space, Leeds

Thursday 26th April 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the O2 Academy

Saturday 28th April 2018

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 30th April 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - 2 for Tuesday - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM Leeds

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space, Leeds

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the O2 Academy

Saturday 5th May 2018

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 7th May 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - 2 for Tuesday - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM Leeds

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space, Leeds

Thursday 10th May 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the O2 Academy

Saturday 12th May 2018

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 14th May 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - 2 for Tuesday - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM Leeds

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space, Leeds

Thursday 17th May 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

 
Found 33 items. Showing 1 to 20 1 2 last
100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk