Box Office

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 23rd July 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space, Leeds

Thursday 26th July 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Teatro: Summer sessions

Friday 27th July 2018

Club Mission, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 30th July 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space, Leeds

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Teatro: Summer sessions

Friday 3rd August 2018

Club Mission, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 6th August 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space, Leeds

Thursday 9th August 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Teatro: Summer sessions

Friday 10th August 2018

Club Mission, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 13th August 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space, Leeds

Thursday 16th August 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Teatro: Summer sessions

Friday 17th August 2018

Club Mission, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 20th August 2018

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space, Leeds

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Space Nightclub, Leeds

Teatro: Summer sessions

Friday 24th August 2018

Club Mission, Leeds

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk