Box Office

UNDRGRND - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 17th January 2017

The Space, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM

Wednesday 18th January 2017

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space

Thursday 19th January 2017

The Space, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the o2 Academy

Saturday 21st January 2017

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 23rd January 2017

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 24th January 2017

The Space, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM

Wednesday 25th January 2017

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space

Thursday 26th January 2017

The Space, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the o2 Academy

Saturday 28th January 2017

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 30th January 2017

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 31st January 2017

The Space, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM

Wednesday 1st February 2017

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space

Thursday 2nd February 2017

The Space, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the o2 Academy

Saturday 4th February 2017

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 6th February 2017

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 7th February 2017

The Space, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM

Wednesday 8th February 2017

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space

Thursday 9th February 2017

The Space, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the o2 Academy

Saturday 11th February 2017

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 13th February 2017

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

 
Found 100 items. Showing 1 to 20 1 2 3 4 5 last
100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk