Box Office

Voodoo Presents - Club Cirque at Pryzm!

Sunday 28th August 2016

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

Quids In

Monday 29th August 2016

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space

Thursday 1st September 2016

The Space, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 5th September 2016

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space

Thursday 8th September 2016

The Space, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 12th September 2016

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 13th September 2016

The Space, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM

Wednesday 14th September 2016

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space

Thursday 15th September 2016

The Space, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the o2 Academy

Saturday 17th September 2016

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 19th September 2016

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 20th September 2016

The Space, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM

Wednesday 21st September 2016

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space

Thursday 22nd September 2016

The Space, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the o2 Academy

Saturday 24th September 2016

O2 Academy, Leeds

Quids In - Mondays at PRYZM

Monday 26th September 2016

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

UNDRGRND - Tuesdays at Space

Tuesday 27th September 2016

The Space, Leeds

Antics - Wednesdays at PRYZM

Wednesday 28th September 2016

Pryzm Nightclub, Leeds

SKINT - Thursdays at Space

Thursday 29th September 2016

The Space, Leeds

Projekt - Saturdays at the o2 Academy

Saturday 1st October 2016

O2 Academy, Leeds

 
Found 200 items. Showing 1 to 20 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 last
100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk